

Phone: Off. 23353245, 23316656, 23315677 Resi. 25706166, Fax: 011-23351877 General Secretary Mob.:9431000525, 9868256622

E-mail: csingh465@gmail.com Website: www.nftechq.co.in

## NATIONAL FEDERATION OF TELECOM EMPLOYEES

## BSNL

**Central Headquarters** 

Regn. No. 4906, Dated 17/09/2001

MS-II, Q.No. 21 & 17, Atul Grove Road, New Delhi-110001

TF-1/2(AIC)

Dated:-02-09-2022

To,

Sr. GM(SR)

BSNL, New Delhi.

Subject:- List of office bearers elected in 6<sup>th</sup> All India Conference.

Sir,

Appended below are the office bearers elected in the conference at Ranchi (Jharkhand)

President:-

Com. Islam Ahmad, UP(East).

Working President:-

Com. N.J. Bhatia, Gujrat.

- (i) Vice President Com. Lal Chand Meena, Rajasthan.
- (ii) Vice President Com. Deepak Jadhav, Maharashtra.
- (iii) Vice President Com. Naresh Kumar, NTR New Delhi.
- (iv) Vice President Com. Palaniappan, Trichy (T.N.)
- (v) Vice President Com. Ranghupathi, T.T. A.P.

General Secretary:-

Com. Chandeshwar Singh, Bihar.

Deputy General Secretary:- Com. K.S. Sheshadri, Karnataka.

Secretaries

- (1) Com. C.K. Mathivanan, Chennai.
- (2) Com. S.P. Malhan, Haryana
- (3) Com. Mahabir Singh, Jharkhand.
- (4) Com. K.S. Thakur, M.P.
- (5) Com. Vinay Raina, Punjab.
- (6) Com. Arjun R. Yadav, Gujrat.
- (7) Com. R. Sridhar, O.S. Tamilnadu.
- (8) Com. Kamal Singh, T.T. UP(West).

Treasurer:-

Com. A. Rajamouli, Telangana.

**Orgainising Secretaries:-**

- (1) Com. Z.I. Quarishi, Chhattisgarh.
- (2) Com. Sudipha Purakait, West Bengal.
- (3) Com. Muneer Ali, T.T. Chennai.
- (4) Com. Ganesh Das, A.T.T. Assam.
- (5) Com. Yashwant Sharma, T.T. H.P.
- (6) Com. A.R. Bukhari, J&K.
- (7) Com. Suresh Kumar Singh, J.E. Jharkhand.

The conference has taken place under the Presidentship of Shri Islam Ahmad. Kindly therefore, circulate the list to all concerned.

Yours faithfully,

(Islam Ahmad)

(Chandeshwar Singh) All India President General Secretary